

ABESIT-COP/PO/2023-24/Notice/09

20/10/2023

Anti-Ragging Committee (2023-24)

In order to prevent any incident of ragging, an Anti-Ragging Committee headed by the Principal and comprising by the following members has been constituted:

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Mobile No.
1.	Prof.(Dr.) Manjul Pratap Singh	Principal	8874070761
2.	Prof.(Dr.) Subodh Kumar Sharma	Dean-SW	9808621738
3.	Prof.(Dr.) Bipin Kumar Rai	Dean Academic	9454285149
4.	Prof.(Dr.) Arpita Gupta	Dean-Incubation & Startup	8810553180
5.	Mr. Vaibhav Jain	Registrar	9711060930
6.	Mr. Mahak Singh Karnwal	SHO-Thana, Crossing Republik	9643327934
7.	Mr. Praduman Upadhaya	Journalist	9911055536
8.	Mr. Rajendra Chauhan	Parent	9810411942
9.	Dr. Neeti Srivastav	Faculty Member	9990488282
10.	Ms. Shruti Srivastava	Faculty Member	9311465223
11.	Ms. Monika Singh	Faculty Member	6391116964
12.	Mr. Arjun Singh	Faculty Member	7409597756
13.	Mr. Ashish Joshi	Faculty Member	7018529997
14.	Ms. Diya Rai	Student, B.Pharm 2 nd Year	9871408775
15.	Mr. Devansh Sharma	Student, B.Pharm 4 th Year	8178876374

Above committee members are act with diligence, impartiality, and a strong commitment to eradicating ragging to provide a safe and conducive learning environment for all students. And ensure that no ragging of fresher take place in any form in the campus. Any incidence of ragging is to be reported to the committee at the earliest.

Prof. (Dr.) Manjul Pratap Singh Principal

CC to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Prof.(Dr.) Arpita Gupta, Dean-Incubation & Startup (e-mail)
- 2. Prof.(Dr.) Bipin Kumar Rai, Dean Academics (e-mail)
- 3. Prof.(Dr.) Subodh Kumar Sharma, Dean-SW (e-mail)
- 4. Prof.(Dr.) Anurag Rai (e-mail)
- 5. Faculty & Technical Staff Pharmacy (e-mail)
- 6. Dr. Rakesh Singh Tomar, Head- Library (e-mail)
- 7. Mr. Sachin Sharma, Head- Accounts (e-mail)
- 8. CRC (e-mail)
- Registrar- (e-mail)
- 10. Exam Cell (e-mail)
- 11. Mr. Ravindra Yadav Services Dept. (e-mail)
- 12. Mr. Navneet Sharma, Coordinator IT Support Cell (e-mail)
- 13. Record Room ABESITCOP (PO-3) (e-mail)
- 14. Notices Boards, Academic Block & Hostels

CC: For information:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir (e-mail)
- 2. Director Sir, ABESITCOE (e-mail)

ABESIT College of Pharmacy

Approved by PCI and AICTE and Affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.





